Suscribe to our newsletters


Big Band Gospel


This album was recorded live and on location at the Fort Worth Convention Center during the 2003 annual Southwest Believers’ Convention.

ISBN: 731307027529 SKU: 520027 Category: Tag:


Big Band Gospel: LIVE with Kenneth Copeland, Larry Randall and The Joshua Experience.

Build a big faith in a big God as you enjoy a great selection of gospel favorites from Kenneth Copeland and the 23-piece big band, The Joshua Experience. Listen as these classics minister God’s Word to your heart in a big way!

“God has always had a Big Band!” —Kenneth Copeland

Song List:

1. Come On Home
2. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
3. I’ll Fly Away
4. I Cannot Be Defeated
5. Because He Lives
6. Set Another Place at the Table
7. Prayer of Surrender
8. Bread Upon the Water
9. The Way
10. What a God You Are
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. Until Then (Medley)

By Kenneth Copeland

Additional information



© 1997 - 2022 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC