location pin

Sign up to receive updates of your choice straight to your inbox.

close button
Suscribe to our newsletters


SKA Praise and Worship Vol 5 & 6 Music DVD


Twelve music lyric videos packed with the Word.

10 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 550359 Categories: , Tag:


Introduce children to the power of praise and worship…

Superkid Academy Praise and Worship Music DVD contains all 12 music videos from volumes 5 and 6 of the Superkid Academy Curriculum, complete with animated lyrics. Songs are specifically written and composed to teach children faith in God in a fun and exciting atmosphere.

Tracks/Song List:

1. You Are Great
2. Everyday
3. I’m Gonna Choose
4. I Wanna Love That Way
5. A Thousand Times
6. You Love to Bless Me
7. I Will Lead
8. Your Love Has Lifted Me
9. I Can Do All Things
10. Thankful
11. He’ll Do More
12. My Heart

Music DVD

By Kenneth Copeland Publications

Additional information


Sow Your Seed

Your generosity enables us to minister the good news of the gospel to the world—from broadcasting the Believer’s Voice of Victory broadcast to staffing a Christian prayer team.

© 1997 - 2020 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC

location pin