Suscribe to our newsletters


London Praise Collection


Lift your hands for a majestic hour of worship and praise as Kenneth Copeland joins the London Symphony Orchestra.

12 in stock

SKU: 520022 Category: Tag:


Kenneth Copeland is joined by the distinguished London Symphony Orchestra in a tribute to the magnificence of God’s glory. This recording combines magnificent hymns and praise songs into one majestic hour of worship.

Song List:

1. O Come Let Us Adore Him
2. Majesty
3. Down From His Glory
4. Emmanuel
5. Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know/’Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus/Jesus, Name Above All Names (Medley)
6. Be Exalted, O God
7. How Great Thou Art/Amazing Grace (Medley)
8. O How I Love Jesus/Jesus, How Lovely You Are/I Love You, Lord (Medley)
9. Beautiful Redeemer
10. Thou Art Worthy
11. I Worship You
12. Holy, Holy, Holy (Hosanna)
13. The Lord’s Prayer

Music CD

Performed by Kenneth Copeland

© 1997 - 2020 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC