Suscribe to our newsletters


Who is This King


This new Christmas worship album, based on scripture.

11 in stock

ISBN: 731307002526 SKU: 522002 Categories: , Tag:


Fill the season with glorious praise and make every day a day to celebrate

Jesus—who He is and what He came to do for mankind!

Contemporary in style and timeless in message, Who Is This King appeals to every person of faith, both young and old. Each new song enhances corporate worship, choir presentations and personal devotion.

As you listen to this original music and meditate on the Lord, you will discover the answer to the question asked in the Psalm 24:8-10, “Who is this King?” You will discover for yourself the babe who humbly entered this earth in a manger and who is now the King we worship because He has given us life, hope and joy. What a glorious King He is!

Song List:

1. King of Glory (4:03)
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful/Unto Us (4:35)
3. Jesus, Our Noel (3:51)
4. Emmanuel (4:18)
5. You’re the One (2:45)
6. Who Is This Baby (4:17)
7. Jesus, Be My Peace (3:37)
8. Who Is This King (4:10)
9. Prepare the Way/Come, Lord Jesus, Come (4:21)
10. Name Above All Names (5:58)
11. Our God, He Reigns (4:34)

Music CD

By Kenneth Copeland Publications

Additional information


© 1997 - 2023 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC