Suscribe to our newsletters



Christmas Praise

$20.00 $10.00

This recording of celebration and worship points you to the true reason for the holiday season – the Greatest Gift of All – Jesus.

18 in stock


Christmas Praise points you to the true reason for the holiday season—the Greatest Gift of All—Jesus! Part of the KCP Praise series, this album is a recording of celebration and worship that couples your favorite Christmas songs with scriptures read by Kenneth and Gloria Copeland. This album also includes a life-changing, evangelical message that will minister Jesus to those you love!

Song List:

1. Joy to the World
2. Come, O Come, Emmanuel
3. Emmanuel
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. What Child Is This
6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
7. Angels We Have Heard on High
8. Precious Little Baby/Away in a Manger
9. Silent Night
10. Come All Ye Faithful
11. Holy Night
12. I Surrender All
13. Because He Lives

Music CD

By Kenneth Copeland Publications

Additional information


© 1997 - 2020 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC