Suscribe to our newsletters


Home For Christmas


This album is filled with classic Christmas music that has brought joy and peace to our hearts for generations.

20 in stock

ISBN: 731307310522 SKU: 521310 Category: Tag:


In 1943, as our military was bravely fighting for freedom and dreaming of being home for Christmas, Kim Gannon and Walter Kent wrote:

I’ll be home for Christmas. You can count on me. Please have snow and mistletoe, and presents on the tree. Christmas Eve will find me where the love light gleams. I’ll be home for Christmas…if only in my dreams.

Today, our brave men and women still dream of being home for Christmas. And that dream has inspired this recording by Kenneth Copeland, a moving tribute to our military around the world.

Song List:

1. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (4:31)
2. Joy to the World (2:51)
3. Away in a Manger (2:53)
4. Angels We Have Heard on High (3:29)
5. Silent Night (3:41)
6. Go Tell It on the Mountain (2:59)
7. O Holy Night (4:32)
8. Hark! The Herald Angels (3:21)
9. The First Noel (2:45)
10. Reaching (4:28)

Music CD

Performed by Kenneth Copeland

Additional information


© 1997 - 2023 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC