Kenneth Copeland Live


We are thrilled to announce the release of Kenneth Copeland LIVE!

26 in stock (can be backordered)

ISBN: 731307042522 SKU: 520042 Category: Tag:


In this live music album, you will hear Kenneth Copeland perform six beautiful songs punctuated with memories shared from his ministry and life.

With songs ranging from “Until Then,” “When He Was on the Cross,” “Just a Closer Walk” and three more, this anointed playlist is packed with music to bless and surround you with the presence of our loving God.

You’ll enjoy stories shared from Kenneth Copeland’s life, and gain unique details into the intimate ways God has communicated through his ministry. It is his desire that this album will minister the Father’s love to His children every time it is played.

Allow God to captivate your heart and dwell in His presence, as Kenneth Copeland beautifully ministers the loving heart of the Father via song and story on this extraordinary album. Order this newly released Kenneth Copeland Live CD today!

1 CD by Kenneth Copeland

1. I’ll Fly Away

2. Until Then

3. When He Was on the Cross

4. Just a Closer Walk

5. Swing Low

6. You Are So Beautiful

Music CD

By Kenneth Copeland

Additional information


About Kenneth Copeland Ministries Australia | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 1997 - 2024 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC