Suscribe to our newsletters


I Wanna Go


This powerful collection of nine inspirational songs is one you won’t want to be without.

10 in stock

SKU: 520020 Category: Tag:


Nine inspirational songs come together for one unforgettable classic by Kenneth Copeland—I Wanna Go. This is a powerful recording you won’t want to be without!

Song List:

1. Come On Home
2. I Wanna Go
3. You Are So Beautiful
4. I Believe
5. Until Then (Medley)
6. Tell Them I’m Coming Soon
7. You Must Believe
8. Soldier Come Home
9. You’ll Never Walk Alone

Music CD

Performed by Kenneth Copeland

© 1997 - 2020 Eagle Mountain International Church Inc. aka Kenneth Copeland Ministries. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.

FINISH STRONG is a registered trademark owned by Finish Strong, LLC